First Day of School 2013

Standard

Well after a WONDERFUL summer at the beach the time has come again to go back to school!!

Savannah is extremely excited and can’t wait to start her last year of preschool!!  Then it’s off to Junior Kindergarten.  I can’t believe how time has flown!

First Day of Preschool 2011

First Day of Preschool 2011

First Day preschool 2012

First Day preschool 2012

First Day of Preschool 2013

First Day of Preschool 2013

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And my how she has grown!!  I’m so happy that she loves her school and has made great friends..

Her first day went off without a hitch!!  We are slowly getting back into the swing of things..  Here’s to looking forward to a great year!!

About theparkersperher

Compassionate, Caring and forgiving.. I love music, Yoga and Dave Matthews Band. I have been married for 6 years and have a beautiful daughter named Savannah.. She truly makes me smile everyday. I have two handsome sons Justin and Jordan that I love as my own and Life is good. I have started this blog to track our daily life. I have a terrible memory and I want to have something Savannah & the boys can look back on and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

