Wednesday May 8th, 2013

Standard

Great day today Priss had a good day at school. Only a slight attitude this morning but I have decided that I am the mommy and there will be no more arguing with a 3.5 year old. Haha.

I don’t know what I was thinking before I mean really why would I try to reason with a 3.5 year old. Of course I have heard “your mean” a few times but I can live with that. I just respond with “that’s right I am mean maybe that will make you think before you do something your no suppose to”. So no meltdown today and I’m happy.

My son Jordan detailed my car and for the first time in 6 years I got to park in the garage!! Yay!! Savannah were so excited to park in the garage. It’s the little things in life. 
After nap savannah hung outside with her brother while I made a playlist of songs for Ed & Tina’s wedding that will be at the house on Friday night. Then she gathered up
A few dolls and headed out to her play set and had a birthday/tea party for McKenna. When I walked out to check on her at one point she was singing happy birthday.

Now everyone is off to bed and I am right behind them.

Happy Birthday McKenna!

Happy Birthday McKenna!

Ready for pre-school

About theparkersperher

Compassionate, Caring and forgiving.. I love music, Yoga and Dave Matthews Band. I have been married for 6 years and have a beautiful daughter named Savannah.. She truly makes me smile everyday. I have two handsome sons Justin and Jordan that I love as my own and Life is good. I have started this blog to track our daily life. I have a terrible memory and I want to have something Savannah & the boys can look back on and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

