Short and sweet

Standard

Happy Tuesday!

Yoga
Dance class for savannah (which she pouted through until they bribed her with candy)
Lunch with the make a wish foundation where I have been asked to be an inaugural member of “wish” I will explain more later
Cortisone shot in the shoulder. Not pleasant but hoping worth it.
Dinner with Jeff and savannah at illios noches. The best part of the day. Especially when Jeff and I were talking and savannah put her arm around my neck and said “I love you mommy” unsolicited I love you’s are the best.

Night

About theparkersperher

Compassionate, Caring and forgiving.. I love music, Yoga and Dave Matthews Band. I have been married for 6 years and have a beautiful daughter named Savannah.. She truly makes me smile everyday. I have two handsome sons Justin and Jordan that I love as my own and Life is good. I have started this blog to track our daily life. I have a terrible memory and I want to have something Savannah & the boys can look back on and enjoy!

One response »

  1. Short and sweet is right! Glad it was a good day for you. Can’t wait to hear more about the Wish opportunity and you shoulder getting better. By the way, I’ve finally found an app that loads all the blogs I used to read on my iPhone. So I’m baaaaaaaack. 🙂

Leave a Reply

