WHY WHY WHY WHY

Standard

Well we have finally hit the Why stage and let me tell you WHY this will drive you crazy if you haven’t reached this stage yet.

1. It will take you forever to get to the end of a book.  I recommend getting “The interrupting Chicken” by: David Ezra Stein just to maybe give them an idea of what they are doing. It won’t help but you can try. haha

2.  It starts when they wake up and doesn’t end till they go to sleep.

3. No matter how you answer the question it will always be followed by a question.

I mean literally these changes happen over night.  It’s crazy. I think I am going to ask her Pre-School teacher to please answer all her question before I pick her up. haha  Oh and did I mention our nap time seems to be getting shorter.. OHHHH KNOW..

But seriously I love to watch Savannah grow and change and all the great things she does.  I am continually in awe of the things she says.  Yesterday we were walking the dog and she was running and I told her not to run and she replied “God will protect me from boo boo’s”.   Ok can’t argue with that.

Today she had swim class and she floated on her back for the first time!!  I was so proud of her.  I also realized that she has a Major crush on her previous swim instructor Mr. Stuart.  She ask them to go get him every time we go to class. It’s so sweet.

After Swim class we always go to CFA & Miss Heather, Adam & Baby Jake are our dates.  Savannah and Adam have been going to swim class together for about 2 years and now they go to the same pre-school.  Unfortunately they are not in the same class but they do get to see each other quite a bit.  Here they are enjoying their ice cream today at CFA.

Savannah & Adam 2012

 

 

 

 

 

Back to pre-school tomorrow and a birthday party this weekend!!  Never a dull moment!

 

Savannah Jaymes Parker

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oh and I want to say WELCOME HOME TYLER!!  He is on his way home from Afghanistan and I know is family is extremely happy about it as am I.  LOVE you Tyler.

Our Handsome Soldier Tyler!

 

 

Leave a Reply

