Busy Weekend

Standard

Happy Friday!

Savannah and I finally got to meet the new addition to our group of friends.  Harper Rose Honeywell!   We loaded up the car, Stopped and picked up dinner for them and headed across town!  She was so sweet.  It was kind of surreal moment as I sat there and held her I thought “I can’t believe Savannah was ever this small”.  I think back and it is crazy to think she is 3 now.  It was a great visit with mommy and Savannah got to play with Lily for a while then it was back home for nap time.

Friday night we decided to meet daddy and some friends at the golf course for dinner. Savannah loves going there and running around on the course in her bare feet of course.  It was a great night and she got to spend some quality time with daddy!

Ready to play

 

 

 

 

 

 

About theparkersperher

Compassionate, Caring and forgiving.. I love music, Yoga and Dave Matthews Band. I have been married for 6 years and have a beautiful daughter named Savannah.. She truly makes me smile everyday. I have two handsome sons Justin and Jordan that I love as my own and Life is good. I have started this blog to track our daily life. I have a terrible memory and I want to have something Savannah & the boys can look back on and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

