Silver Fish

Standard

Today is a big day!!  Savannah will be moving up in her swim class. Mommy will no longer be getting into the pee water.. YAY.. I feel like I’m graduating too.

I decided when I was pregnant that one of the things I would make sure Savannah learned was how to swim.  So at 6 months old she started swim class.

Swim Class with Mommy

Swim Class

.

She has always seem to love the water and she still does.  These swim Lessons are one of the best things I have ever done for her.  I’m not saying there were day’s she didn’t want to do it but we motored thru and she absolutely loves it now..

So Thank you to Little Otter swim school for teaching her to be aware of the water.  She uses caution when she is around the pool and Loves to swim.

So next week this time she will be walking into swim class on her own.  Leaving Mr. Stewart’s baby otter 3 class and moving on to silver fish class with miss Laurel.  I don’t know who’s more excited me or her.  It will be a bitter-sweet day.  I will miss our 30min of swim class but I sure am glad not to have to get in that cold water again..  We’ve come a long way baby!!

About theparkersperher

Compassionate, Caring and forgiving.. I love music, Yoga and Dave Matthews Band. I have been married for 6 years and have a beautiful daughter named Savannah.. She truly makes me smile everyday. I have two handsome sons Justin and Jordan that I love as my own and Life is good. I have started this blog to track our daily life. I have a terrible memory and I want to have something Savannah & the boys can look back on and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

