TGIF

Standard

Awesome day today!!  Mercy came early so I headed out to yoga.. Took miss amity’s class and I don’t think there is a muscle on my body that doesn’t hurt.. But a good hurt.  After yoga I finally took the heart monitor back to the Dr and hopefully I will get a good bill of health sometime next week.

Stopped by pasta and previsions on the way home and picked up a couple of pizza’s and pasta.. LOVE that place!!

Part of my New Years Resolution was to get all my ailments checked in 2012.. I finally made an appointment to get my shoulder checked I guess after 6 years of waiting it is not going to get better next is the knee’s.. They just creek every time I walk, squat, stand move..lol I was getting in the car the other day with Savannah and said “oh Savannah mommies knees hurt so bad”.. After we got to our destination I got her out of the car and she said “oh mommy my knee’s.. They don’t miss a beat..

Miss Chelsea came to babysit last night and daddy and I went to Ruth Chris for dinner.  After dinner we headed over to Del Frisco for a drink and got to see Mr. Rick.  He always takes care of us at Del Frisco’s..  Love him.

Then it was back home!! We had a great night!!

About theparkersperher

Compassionate, Caring and forgiving.. I love music, Yoga and Dave Matthews Band. I have been married for 6 years and have a beautiful daughter named Savannah.. She truly makes me smile everyday. I have two handsome sons Justin and Jordan that I love as my own and Life is good. I have started this blog to track our daily life. I have a terrible memory and I want to have something Savannah & the boys can look back on and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

