Monday Monday.

Standard

Happy Monday!
As I said before I am trying to get rid of the paci and last night priss went to bed without it yea! She made it until about 6am this morning. When I awoke to moooommmmmyyyyy I need my paci. Lol. Oh well. Start out slow. One thing at a time right?
Mercy came today. Can’t say enough good things about her. Such a gift from god.

Went to yoga this morning great class. Dena makes me laugh and I love the shout outs she gives during class when you finally get that arm balance.

Went to the toy store after yoga and purchased Savannah an easel. I thought it would be something she would enjoy. And so far she loves it.

Savannah and I decorated for halloween today. That was fun! She is such a good helper. I am hopeing to find a witch to put out in the front yard. She seems to be interested in them since watching snow white. I think Halloween will be fun for her this year. Now the decision is should I dress up too?

Nitety night.

About theparkersperher

Compassionate, Caring and forgiving.. I love music, Yoga and Dave Matthews Band. I have been married for 6 years and have a beautiful daughter named Savannah.. She truly makes me smile everyday. I have two handsome sons Justin and Jordan that I love as my own and Life is good. I have started this blog to track our daily life. I have a terrible memory and I want to have something Savannah & the boys can look back on and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

