Day two of blogging

Standard

Hello.. Day 2 of blogging and cleansing and I have to say I have lost the cleansing battle.. :(..  I just couldn’t starve myself any more.. My head hurt so bad I thought it was going to explode.  I had lots of encouragement but in the end food won.. So today was a great day in all Daddy played golf with Justin, Jordan slept till Lunch and Savannah and I hung out and played babies, ate lunch and took a nap.  Savannah’s God Mother Carrie and the kids Carson, Caroline and Campbell came over and swam it is always great to see and spend time with them.. OH and Savannah poo’ed in the potty today YEA!! Once she was done she promptly said “it’s a log mommy” thanks dad.. Jeff and Justin are at the game and Savannah and I stayed home and snuggled on the couch..  That’s about it for today just about ready to turn in watching the panthers pre-season game against the Giants on tv.. Hope Cam Newton can live up to our expectations..  Night

About theparkersperher

Compassionate, Caring and forgiving.. I love music, Yoga and Dave Matthews Band. I have been married for 6 years and have a beautiful daughter named Savannah.. She truly makes me smile everyday. I have two handsome sons Justin and Jordan that I love as my own and Life is good. I have started this blog to track our daily life. I have a terrible memory and I want to have something Savannah & the boys can look back on and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

